Our members of staff are composed of the following two categories i.e.:


principalMr. George N. Onyango• Principal
selina-203x300Mrs. Selina A. Kulo• Deputy Principal
• Chairman Tender Committee
• Academic Committee chair
• Assistant Games Mistress - Netball

ms ireneMrs. Irene Onsare• HOD Languages
• Teachers’ representative - BOM

owiraMr. Stephen Owira• Director of Studies
• Assistant HOD Games
• Assistant HOD games – Football
monariMrs. Emilly Monari• HOD G&C, Careers
• Patron Peace Club
• Patron Music and Drama
• Academic Committee Member
• Tender Committee Member
• Member Hospitality Committee
• Patron Christian Union
khisaMr. Amos Khisa• Member academic committee
• Member Timetable Committee
• Member Internal Quality and Standards Committee
• Assistant HOD Games – Volleyball Boys
• Chair Remedial lessons
• Patron Mathematics Club
• Class Teacher form 4B

barasaMr. James Barasa• HOD Games
• Class Teacher Form 4G
• Tender Committee Member

ongereMr. Joakim Ongere• HOD Maths
• Tender Committee Member
• Member Disciplinary Committee
• Class teacher Form 3G
sarahMrs. Sarah A. Ougo• HOD Technical and Applied
• Class Teacher Form 2G
• Tender Committee Member
• School IGA Chair
• Member tender committee
• Assistant Patron Peace club

khaembaMr. Paul Khaemba• HOD Science
• Timetable Committee Chair
• Member Guidance and counseling
• Member academics committee
• Member tender committee
• Member Internal Quality and Standards Committee
lorretaMs. LORETTA OCHIENG• Patron Presidents Award Scheme
• Patron Indoor Games
• Member Hospitality Committee
• Assistant Patron Debating Club
• Class teacher Form 2B
azenathMr. AZENATH ODUOR• HOD Humanities department
• Patron Girl Guides
• Assistant HOD Games – Volleyball Girls
• Assistant Patron CU
• Class teacher Form 1B
boazMR. BOAZ ONYANGO• Class teacher Form 3B
ruth omondiMS. RUTH OMONDI • HOD Creative Arts
• Internal Quality and Standards Committee C hair
• Secretary G&C
• Chair Hospitality Committee
• Chair welfare
millicentMS. MILLICENT AKINYI• Class Teacher form 1 G